Search Our Site


Governance

GSTA is governed by a board of elected members. The 2017-2018 GSTA Board of Directors is listed below: 

Executive Director Brian Butler director@georgiascienceteacher.org
President Dr. Donald White president@georgiascienceteacher.org
President-elect Sarah Eales presidentelect@georgiascienceteacher.org
Secretary Denise Webb secretary@georgiascienceteacher.org
Vice-President Dr. Donna Barrett-Williams vicepresident@georgiascienceteacher.org
Executive Secretary/ Treasurer Nancy Brim treasurer@georgiascienceteacher.org
Supervisors Representative Dr. Amy Peacock supervisors@georgiascienceteacher.org
College Representative Dr. Amanda Glaze director@georgiascienceteacher.org
High School Representative Bob Kuhn highschool@georgiascienceteacher.org
Middle School Representative Donita Legoas middleschool@georgiascienceteacher.org
Elementary Representative Karen Garland elementary@georgiascienceteacher.org
District 1 Director Marc Pedersen district1@georgiascienceteacher.org
District 2 Director Dr. Karen Henman district2@georgiascienceteacher.org
District 3 Director Chinita Allen district3@georgiascienceteacher.org
District 4 Director Ronnie Thomas district4@georgiascienceteacher.org
District 5 Director Stephanie Miles district5@georgiascienceteacher.org
District 6 Director Ashley Cody district6@georgiascienceteacher.org
District 7 Director Dr. Nicole Page district7@georgiascienceteacher.org
District 8 Director Dr. Katie Brkich district8@georgiascienceteacher.org
District 9 Director Kristina Istre district9@georgiascienceteacher.org
District 10 DirectorTeresa Masseydistrict10@georgiascienceteacher.org
District 11 Director Jenna Rhodes district11@georgiascienceteacher.org
District 12 Director Joey Nunn district12@georgiascienceteacher.org

© Georgia Science Teachers Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software