Supporting Excellent Science Teaching for Georgia

2021 Conference Sponsors & Exhibitors

Our conference sponsors and exhibitors provide important support for the conference and have great products and services to offer science teachers in Georgia.  Please check out our sponsors' websites and visit our exhibitors' booths in the conference app throughout the conference center.  Exhibitors are listed below. You can visit them  during their  "Virtual Exhibit hours, through the "Meet Now" features, or by clicking on their logo within the app. Sponsor contact information is below.

Thanks to these sponsors for supporting the GSTA conference.

Gold Level Sponsors     

                     
                  


                

       

 
 

Silver Level Sponsors

             

                     

       

                


Bronze Level Sponsors

   

           

               


Level First name Last name Email Phone Company Name Provide your website for program listing
Gold Mich Franklin mfranklin@georgiaaquarium.org 4045814000 Georgia Aquarium Inc www.georgiaaquarium.org/
Gold Lynn Larsen lynnplarsen@gmail.com 470-578-7592 Georgia Youth Science & Technology Centers, Inc. www.gystc.org
Gold (and Awards Sponsor) Carolyn Cutts ccuttsi@hand2mind.com404.308.2174 hand2mind https://www.hand2mind.com/
Gold Bruce Bryan bruce@minipcr.com miniPCR bio www.minipcr.com
Gold Tracey Milhouse tracey.milhouse@savvas.com 2012537582 Savvas Learning Company (Formerly Pearson K-12 Learning) https://www.savvas.com/GA
Gold Katie Thompson rflores@acceleratelearning.com 713-446-8449 STEMscopes https://www.stemscopes.com
Gold Beth Smith bethsmith@ti.com 9046079030 Texas Instruments https://education.ti.com/en
Silver Leeanne Gleim leeanne@argumentdriveninquiry.com 512.777.4099 Argument-Driven Inquiry, LLC https://argumentdriveninquiry.com/
Silver Leigh Brown marisol_gabriel@bio-rad.com Bio-Rad Laboratories www.explorer.bio-rad.comc
Silver Chelsea York cyork@gfc.state.ga.us 4787513534 Georgia Projects Learning Tree, WET & WILD georgiaplt.org; georgiawildlife.com/ projectwild; projectwet.georgia.gov; gatcw.org
Silver Amy Elliott elliott@hhmi.org HHMI BioInteractive www.biointeractive.org
Silver John Garrett jgarrett@lab-aids.com 470-550-2996 Lab-Aids https://www.lab-aids.com
Silver (and Awards Sponsor) Lindsay Buckel events@legendsoflearning.com 7074810657 Legends of Learning www.legendsoflearning.com
Silver (and Awards Sponsor) Karol Stephens karol.stephens@avantorsciences.com 770-826-4060 Ward's Science and Sargent Welch www.wardsci.com and www.sargentwelch.com
Bronze Jennifer & Doug Barnes advancedteach@gmail.com Advanced Teaching, Learning and Assessment www.advancedteach.com
Bronze Kristin Nix knix@discoveryed.com 4048778154 Discovery Education https://www.discoveryeducation.com/
Bronze Allen Dodge adodge@dodgelearning.com 6782160566 Dodge Learning Resources & Twig Education http://www.dodgelearning.com
Bronze Eric Gardner egardner@pasco.com 9165474650 PASCO Scientific www.pasco.com
 Awards  Shannon Williams shannon@elementsatlanta.com 404.643.2017 Elements Atlanta Real Estate elementsatlanta.com


Share This Page

© 2021 GSTA.

Georgia Science Teachers Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

860 Johnson Ferry Road NE, Suite 140-334, Atlanta, GA 30342

Email the webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software