District 1 Director: Erin Anderson


District I includes the following counties:  Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Floyd, Gordon, Haralson, Murray, Paulding, Polk, Walker, and Whitfield

My name is Erin Anderson and I have taught science for seven years in the Paulding County school system. I strive to help educators share best practices and challenge today’s learners through rigorous and creative science education. I currently serve in leadership positions including Science Department Chairperson, School Improvement Team member, and Science Club Sponsor at Sammy McClure Middle School

email Erin Anderson
© Georgia Science Teachers Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software